Our Faculty

Our Faculty

The Gigot Center faculty is comprised of successful entrepreneurs who have led startup and high-growth companies. Many have worked domestically and internationally as entrepreneurial executives, leading a broad range of organizations from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies to non-profit boards. Others are leading researchers working to uncover insights and emerging best practices in the areas of innovation, creativity, strategy and early stage investment.

It’s these first-hand experiences that enrich lectures and drive discussions. Our instructors understand the complexities of running one’s own business.

Wendy Angst
Associate Professional Specialist
Department of Management
574-631-0221
wangst@nd.edu
Frank Belatti
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Management
fbelatti@nd.edu
Matt Bloom
Associate Professor
Department of Management
574-631-5104
mbloom@nd.edu
Gale Bowman
Adjunct Assistant Professional Specialist
Department of Management
gbowman1@nd.edu
Laura Hollis
Associate Professional Specialist
Department of Accountancy
574-631-7314
lhollis@nd.edu
Jim Hunt
 
 
 
Rajesh Kothari
Adjunct Faculty
rajk@senecapartners.com
Samuel Miller
Director of the Gigot Center for Entrepreneurship and Concurrent Associate Professional Specialist
574-631-6732
Miller.549@nd.edu
Robert Moore  Adjunct Faculty Department of Finance
Robert Moore
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Finance
ramcap99@aol.com
Melissa Paulsen
Assistant Director, Concurrent Instructor
574-631-7568
paulsen.5@nd.edu
Theresa Sedlack
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Management
tsedlack@innovationparknd.com
Karen Slaggert
Associate Director, Concurrent Assistant Professional Specialist
Gigot Center for Entrepreneurship
574-631-2714
Karen.Slaggert.6@nd.edu
Christopher Stevens
Adjunct Instructor
Department of Management
617-510-5028
csteven6@nd.edu
Joel Urbany
Professor
Department of Marketing
574-631-2687
urbany@nd.edu